T.G.I.F. (Thankful Grace Is Free)

I really wish I could claim credit for that. I stole it from Scotty Smith, who posted it on Facebook earlier. I’m always grateful for Fridays, but I’m much more thankful for the free grace that saves and sustains me every day.

I’m more and more convicted that those who have received much grace will be the ones who show it to others the most. Even to those with whom you disagree politically.

I love grace because I know I need it. I see my need of it more and more the older I get. Grace is everywhere if you only have eyes of faith to see it with.

Your mission is to extend more grace to others and to yourself. As the saying goes, always be kind because you will probably never know what the other person struggles with on a daily basis.

Remember, when in doubt, give grace.

That’s it.

The end.

Leave a Reply

