I Got Nothing: 2017 Edition

In the process of writing daily blog posts, there inevitably will come those days when you simply can’t think of a single thing to write. The well of creativity goes dry and that spark of inspiration has a wet fuse. In other words, I got nothing.

Well, not exactly. If you read last night’s blog post, you know that I actually have quite a lot, like a roof over my head, a full stomach, clothes on my back, a job, a car, etc.

Most of all I have God. God plus nothing else trumps everything else this world has to offer without God.

I also have a purring geriatric cat on the pillow next to mine who is having a birthday in 5 days (and my own birthday coming up in 13 days. Hint, hint).

Hopefully your normally scheduled blog posts should be up and running by tomorrow evening.

 

 

Leave a Reply

