Wanted: One Coleman Rocking Bag Chair

c290af54beef1a6e23bdb76a231e4892

I want one of these. I think I could put it to good use.

Don’t get me wrong. I’ve enjoyed my loyal and faithful Coleman bag chair that I’ve had for over 10 years. We’ve been through a lot together.

But I think I need a chair that rocks. Literally.

If any of you have one for sale or know of anybody that has one for sale, I’m game. I have cash and will travel (up to a certain point).

I think my life would be 15% better with one of these, don’t you?

Oh, and in case you forgot, tomorrow’s Friday so TGIF!

 

Leave a Reply

