Update on Getting My Mac On

macport

FYI: When I say I’m planning on getting my mac on, I mean an actual Mac (as in a Mac Book Pro with retina display). I don’t mean using corny pickup lines to pick up the ladies. So, now that I’ve gotten that out of the way . . .

I am roughly at about 10% of my goal. Once I get my credit card paid off, I should be able to accelerate the pace of my savings.

So, advance warnings: my blogs will soon be at least 35% hipper and trendier because they will be coming from a Mac Book Pro, as opposed to the Sony Vaio I’m currently using.

That’s all for tonight. Carry on about your business.

 

Leave a Reply

