Dog-Sitting in the ‘Boro

  
This weekend will most likely be a low-key affair for me. I’m once again dog-sitting, this time in Murfreesboro for some family friends.

The dog in question is a 10-year old bulldog named Remy. She just loves to be petted and is a noisy breather. She also snores when she sleeps, which is often considering her age.

I love dogs. I love cats, too, seeing as how I own one. I pretty much love just about all animals, because they know how to keep it simple, something we humans tend to forget.

They love you no matter what with a kind of love that is pure in its simplicity and honesty. 

So I don’t have anything special planned except for hanging out with one furry kid for the next two days. That’s okay by me.

Leave a Reply

