Still a Classic

  
Psalm 23 is a classic for a reason. It gets read at funeral after funeral for a reason.

Not even the deepest darkest valley can separate us from God or His love. Not even the death of a loved one (or our own death) can keep God from walking with us.

All my life, I have had God’s goodness and mercy following me, though at times I was too wrapped up in myself to notice.

In the end, God isn’t just my journey; He’s my destination as well. I shalk dwell in the house of my Lord forever.

Leave a Reply

